Mullet Action

The first single from ‘Whatever You May Say,’ released 7/2/21.

Written by Adam Henry Garcia and Ben Wiggins
Ben Wiggins – lead vocals, synths, bass, beats
Adam Henry Garcia – guitars, beats, synths, bg vocals / spoken word
Mixed by Portraits of Sawyer
Mastered by Billy Joe Bowers at Casa de Amor

©℗ Portraits of Sawyer LLC 2021


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *